Lophams' Village Hall
Dates for Your Diary




2019

Saturday 26 January     -     Farmers Market

Saturday 23 February    -     Birthday Farmers Market

Saturday 23 March         -     Farmers Market

Friday 5 April                  -     Lophams Society Spring Quiz

Saturday 27 April            -     Farmers Market

Saturday 25 May             -     Farmers Market

Saturday 22 June            -     Farmers Market

Saturday 13 July             -     Lophams Society Summer Event

Sunday 28 July                -     Lophams Vintage Rally

Saturday 24 August        -     Farmers Market

Saturday 28 September  -     Farmers Market

Friday 4 October              -     Lophams Society Autumn Quiz

Saturday 26 October       -      Farmers Market

Saturday 23 November   -      Farmers Market

Saturday 14 December   -      Lophams Society Free Christmas Quiz

Sunday 22 December      -      Christmas Farmers Market 



 

















 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 


HomeDates for Your DiaryRegular EventsNews AboutContact Us