Lophams' Village Hall
Dates for Your Diary




2019


Tuesday 21 May              - Diss Family History Group Talk
"Miss Reeves Own Battle" Story of the wartime evacuation of 800 Norfolk people from the Stanford battleground. Speaker - Georgette Vale - see home page for details

Saturday 25 May             -     Farmers Market

Tuesday 4 June               -     Diss Family History Group Talk
"The Suffolk Gypsy" The life of John Heigham Steggles, a gypsy, soldier, surgeon, sailor and a parish priest. Speaker- Pip Wright - see home page for details

Saturday 22 June            -     Farmers Market

Tuesday 16 July              -     Diss Family History Group Talk
A Little Learning - Educating the People. Speaker - Rosemary Steer - see home page for details

Sunday 28 July                -     Lophams Vintage Rally

Saturday 24 August        -     Farmers Market

Tuesday 17 September   -     Diss Family History Group Talk
Richman, Poorman, Oddbods and Rascals. Speaker - Sheila Wright - see home page for details

Saturday 28 September  -     Farmers Market

Friday 4 October              -     Lophams Society Autumn Quiz

Saturday 26 October       -      Farmers Market

Saturday 23 November   -      Farmers Market

Saturday 14 December   -      Lophams Society Free Christmas Quiz

Sunday 22 December      -      Christmas Farmers Market 



 

















 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 


HomeDates for Your DiaryRegular EventsNews AboutContact Us