Lophams' Village Hall
Dates for Your Diary




2020



Saturday 25 April                    - Farmers Market

Saturday/Sunday 9/10 May    - BRIMBO Weekend

Saturday 23 May                     - Farmers Market

Monday 25 May                       - Auto jumble sale

Saturday 27 June                    - Farmers Market

Saturday 25 July                     - Farmers Market

Saturday 22 August                - Farmers Market

Saturday 26 September          - Farmers Market

Friday 9 October                      - Lophams Society Autumn Quiz

Saturday 24 October               - Farmers Market

Saturday 7 November             - Bonfire Night at the Hall

Saturday 21 November           - Farmers Market

Friday 11 December                - Lophams Society Quizmas

Sunday 20 December              - Farmers Market





 



 

















 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 


HomeDates for Your DiaryRegular EventsNews AboutContact Us